Weak Point - 2019 Album

Weak Point
Weak Point  Album cover
Weak Point mp3
Artists: Dilpreet Dhillon , Karan Aujla ,
Duration: 3:36 min | Size: 8.25 MB | bitrate: 128 kbps

Album info : Weak Point album ,released in - 2019 and is ready for online streaming . Weak Point has 1 tracks in the album . Total listening time of Weak Point of the full album is 03:36. Music has been composed and written by Dilpreet Dhillon, Karan Aujla and sung by Dilpreet Dhillon, Karan Aujla . The best/top song in the entire album Weak Point is Weak Point . Download all 1 songs from the album Weak Point with the total download size of 8.25 MB in high quality mp3 from the best music website on the web for free. .Punjabi album Weak Point - 2019 fast , safe and free downloads