Subedar Joginder Singh - 2018 Album

Subedar Joginder Singh
Hathyar  Album cover
Hathyar mp3
Artists: Nachhatar Gill
Duration: 4:42 min | Size: 4.42 MB | bitrate: 128 kbps

Ishq Da Tara  Album cover
Ishq Da Tara mp3
Artists: Gippy Grewal , Raman Romana ,
Duration: 4:24 min | Size: 4.32 MB | bitrate: 128 kbps

Naina (Subedar Joginder Singh)  Album cover
Naina (Subedar Joginder Singh) mp3
Artists: Feroz Khan
Duration: 2:47 min | Size: 2.68 MB | bitrate: 128 kbps

Gal Dil Di  Album cover
Gal Dil Di mp3
Artists: Gippy Grewal , Kulwinder Billa , Rajvir Jawanda , Sharan Maan ,
Duration: 3:30 min | Size: 3.28 MB | bitrate: 128 kbps

Soora So Pehchaniye  Album cover
Soora So Pehchaniye mp3
Artists: Daler Mehndi , Ustad Shaukat Ali Matoi ,
Duration: 3:26 min | Size: 3.39 MB | bitrate: 128 kbps

Ae Watan  Album cover
Ae Watan mp3
Artists: Kaler Kanth
Duration: 6:09 min | Size: 5.87 MB | bitrate: 128 kbps

Album info : Subedar Joginder Singh album ,released in - 2018 and is ready for online streaming . Subedar Joginder Singh has 6 tracks in the album . Total listening time of Subedar Joginder Singh of the full album is 24:59. Music has been composed and written by Nachhatar Gill and sung by Nachhatar Gill . The best/top song in the entire album Subedar Joginder Singh is Hathyar . Download all 6 songs from the album Subedar Joginder Singh with the total download size of 23.94 MB in high quality mp3 from the best music website on the web for free. .Punjabi album Subedar Joginder Singh - 2018 fast , safe and free downloads