Regret - 2020 Album

Regret  Album cover
Regret mp3
Artists: R Nait , Tanishq Kaur ,
Duration: 3:35 min | Size: 8.28 MB | bitrate: 128 kbps

Album info : Regret album ,released in - 2020 and is ready for online streaming . Regret has 1 tracks in the album . Total listening time of Regret of the full album is 03:35. Music has been composed and written by R Nait, Tanishq Kaur and sung by R Nait, Tanishq Kaur . The best/top song in the entire album Regret is Regret . Download all 1 songs from the album Regret with the total download size of 8.28 MB in high quality mp3 from the best music website on the web for free. .Punjabi album Regret - 2020 fast , safe and free downloads